Mitarbeiter Innendienst

Christoph Hohenecker
Verkauf
1170 Wien
Tel.: 01/906 80 30-14
hohenecker@sanitaerexpress.at

Foto Christoph Hohenecker


Karl Holzschuster
Lager
1170 Wien
holzschuster@sanitaerexpress.at

Foto Karl Holzschuster

Rene Suchard
Filialleiter
1040 Wien
Tel.: 01/505-28-88-11
suchard@sanitaerexpress.at

Foto Rene Suchard

Alexander Sztanek
Verkauf
1030 Wien
Tel.: 01/712 96 19-12
sztanek@sanitaerexpress.at

Foto Alexander Stanek


Niko Radeljic
Lager/Verkauf
1170 Wien
niko@sanitaerexpress.at


Harald Haidinger
Lager/Verkauf
8160 Weiz
haidinger@sanitaerexpress.at

Foto haidinger

Mitarbeiter Büro

Claudia Kager
Buchhaltung
1170 Wien
Tel.: 01/906 80-685
claudia.kager@kanzlei-fiala.at

Foto kager-1

Mitarbeiter Außendienst



Leo Kreillechner
Tel.: 0650/660 81 71
kreillechner@sanitaerexpress.at

Foto Leo Kreillechner



Ferdinand Pernusch
Tel.: 0664/92-84-170
pernusch@sanitaerexpress.at

Foto Pernusch Ferdinand

Mitarbeiter Fuhrpark



Herbert Aigner
Fahrer
1170 Wien

Foto Herbert Aigner